Lynyrd Skynyrd - Pronounced Leh-nerd Skin-nerd





Product No.:
AGEF 5355016
UPC: 600753550168
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Also available on:
45 RPM Vinyl Record
Preowned Vinyl Record
2011 / Sealed

180-gram pressing

This reissue of the 1973 release Pronounced Leh-Nerd Skin-nerd features an exact reproduction of its original artwork to retain authenticity, and is pressed on 180-gram heavyweight audiophile vinyl. The album features "Gimme Three Steps", "Simple Man", and "Free Bird".

With a catalog of more than 60 albums, sales beyond 30 million worldwide and their beloved classic American rock anthem “Sweet Home Alabama” having more than two million downloaded ringtones, Rock And Roll Hall of Famers Lynyrd Skynyrd remains a cultural icon that appeals to all generations.

1. I Ain’t The One
2. Tuesday’s Gone
3. Gimme Three Steps
4. Simple Man
5. Things Goin’ On
6. Mississippi Kid
7. Poison Whiskey
8. Free Bird

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it