The Band - Moondog Matinee





Product No.:
ACAP 71401
UPC: 602547206596
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP  

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl pressed at Quality Record Pressings

The Band essentially went back to being the Hawks of the late '50s and early '60s on this album of cover tunes. They demonstrated considerable expertise on their versions of rock 'n' roll and R&B standards by Allan Toussaint, Chuck Berry, Bob Dylan, Leiber & Stoller, Sam Cooke and more. Now available on 180-gram vinyl.

Side 1
1. Ain’t Got No Home
2. Holy Cow
3. Share Your Love
4. Mystery Train
5. Third Man Theme

Side 2
6. Promised Land
7. The Great Pretender
8. I’m Ready
9. Saved
10. A Change Is Gonna Come

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it