Rush - Caress Of Steel

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
AMER 5706
UPC: 602547115706
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: Download Card offer subject to expiration.

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

180-gram vinyl reissue!

Remastered from the original analog tapes at Abbey Road Studios

The third Rush studio album released in 1975 on Mercury Records. The first half of this LP features Rush's '70s concert staples "Bastille Day" and "Lakeside Park." Later come two odysseys that signal their voyage into prog: "The Necromancer" and the nearly 20-minute "The Fountain of Lamneth!" Pressed at Quality Record Pressings.

Side 1
1. Bastille Day
2. I Think I’m Going Bald
3. Lakeside Park
4. The Necromancer

Side 2
5. In The Valley
6. Didacts And Narpets
7. No One At The Bridge
8. Panacea
9. Bacchus Plateau
10. The Fountain

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it