Found 10 product(s) that are

Back Ordered

in the

Alternative Music

genre in

Product Reviews

Results Per Page
Viewing 1 - 10 of 10 Products
Gin Blossoms - New Miserable Experience Product No: ASRD 091
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: SRCvinyl

QRP TO THE RESCUE !! PLEASE !!!!!!

2 Stars
Posted Monday, March 30, 2020 by william bou Side 1 and 2 noisy cheap vinyl 3 and 4 I could live with remastered by kevin gray mixed by john Hampton not great but not bad.Cheap paper sleeves I spend between $50.00 and $75.00 for 45rpm lp I wouldn't have problems paying more for a qrp pressing that's treated with respect and a quality qrp sleeve.I also notice this is on back order now I hope it never comes back until qrp releases it.


Weezer - Pinkerton Product No: AMOB 393
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Mobile Fidelity

Great Release

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, July 18, 2013 by Anonymous Fantastic sound for one of the 90's essentials


B-52s - Wild Planet Product No: AMOBS 014
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Mobile Fidelity Silver

Another great Mifi hit

5 Stars
Posted Saturday, November 19, 2011 by Paul V K Another wonderful remastering and pressing in Mofi's Silver series.

This version is now my reference, beating out both my original CD and original LP release.


Nirvana - Bleach Product No: ASUB 708341
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Sub Pop

this is not White Vinyl, it's black

5 Stars
Posted Friday, October 7, 2011 by Anonymous this is not White Vinyl, it's black


Kraftwerk - The Man Machine Product No: AASW 66022
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Astralwerks

Sounds Great!

5 Stars
Posted Monday, April 11, 2011 by Anonymous This LP sounds great.


The White Stripes - White Blood Cells Product No: ATMR 033
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Third Man Records

My new reference for this recording.

4 Stars
Posted Wednesday, March 23, 2011 by Paul V K This is my first pressing by Third Man and will not be my last. Quiet pressing and great mastering job.


R.E.M. - Murmur Product No: AA&M 1301501
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: A&M

Great pressing

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, February 23, 2011 by pvk Very Pleased with this pressing of Murmur. Vinyl is very quiet and the remastering was excellently done. Great bass, nice and smooth mids and highs.

This one has become my reference for Mumur.


St. Vincent - Actor Product No: A4AD 72919
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: 4AD

A Delightful Discovery

4 Stars
Posted Friday, June 26, 2009 by DR BARKER I'm a grandpa, painter, physicist and lover of good music. This LP has been getting lots of turn time since I purchased it a few weeks ago. Very good songs, nice voice and I really don't know anything else about this singer, except I like the album photos. Is she French (the songs are in English). Isn't it nice to handle the big art work that LPs provide?


Coldplay - X & Y Product No: ACAP 74786
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Capitol

The only way to listen this album.

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, September 3, 2008 by ErikC This is the only Coldplay album I like and this release completely demolishes the CD in terms of sound. There are so many textures apparent on the vinyl release that are just blobs of noise on the CD. There is even some major toe tappin' bass that was apparently too much for the CD to handle. Definitely worth the price!


Bjork - Greatest Hits Product No: AOLI 359
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: One Little Indian

most unique voice in music today

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, April 30, 2006 by Anonymous love her or hate her & for most people it really is only one or the other, Bjork has brought so much to the table for our collective conscience of music all humans share. Undefinable and sometimes indescribable, her music breaths new life into my dreary heart. this collection spans from her albums debut through vespertine and even contains one of my favorite songs by her, "in our hands" this heavy pressing double LP will fill your room with sounds of ecstacy, lust and love, all in one artsy package.



Viewing 1 - 10 of 10 Products