Found 168 product(s) that are

In Stock

from the

Equipment

label in

Product Reviews

Results Per Page
Viewing 1 - 20 of 168 Products
TM-8 - Super Record Cleaning Fluid Product No: C TM8-16
Available: InStock
Category: Record Cleaner
Label: Equipment

Amazing fluid.

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, October 20, 2019 by K. Martin Davis I've tried the other fluids and nothing comes close. This fluid protects the vinyl, helps remove static and the final result sounds remarkable. Many times records that were almost unplayable with ticks and pops I've given a thorough cleaning with 5 minute wetting soak then forward and reverse with brush, then vacuum. Try it and you'll never use anything else.


VPI - VP MW-1 Cyclone Record Cleaner Product No: E VPI VPMW-1
Available: InStock
Category: Record Cleaning Machine
Label: Equipment

5 Stars
Posted Friday, July 12, 2019 by Anonymous


Quality Record Pressings - QRP T-Shirt Product No: QRP SS XL
Available: InStock
Category: Shirts
Label: Equipment

Quality shirts also!

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, July 3, 2019 by Jeremy Finally picked up a Quality Pressings TShirt since I have a number of their records, and don't mind advertising good products. It's a nice heavyweight T and the graphics are screenprinted with good coverage. I ordered an XL and it's a nice size (not undersized like so may are, but not too big either).


Klipsch - Heresy III 3-way Loudspeaker/ pair Product No: K HERESY B
Available: InStock
Category: Speakers
Label: Equipment

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, January 6, 2019 by Anil An amazing product with detailed specifications mentioned. On similar ground, if you wish to install any AV system, you can get in touch wit hExodus Infotech by visiting their website and they can provide you with ideal solutions to suit your requirements.


VPI - RCM Vacuum Tubes/ 33 RPM M0025 Product No: S VPI 33 TUBE
Available: InStock
Category: Accessories for Record Cleaning Machines
Label: Equipment

THE TUBES ARE PERFECTLY FINE...

5 Stars
Posted Saturday, April 28, 2018 by Cris Yarborough I don't know why people are complaining about the life of the tubes. I bought my 16.5 back in 2006 and still have the same tubes (I bought a total of 4 initially. I have changed the felt on them but they tubes have never broken or failed in any way. I rinse the tubes after each cleaning. If the record is a dirty thrift store find, I use a two tube method. One for initial debris, mold etc removal with a green dishwashing soap and distilled water mix. Next I use a different tube with Disc Doctor's Miracle Record Cleaner. Then a distilled water rinse. I can't imagine how people are breaking their tubes. Here is a YouTube video of what I do:

https://youtu.be/aCIVuy8KTAU


Questyle Audio - QP2R Digital Audio Player Product No: E QP2RG
Available: InStock
Category: Portable DAP (Digital Audio Player)
Label: Equipment

Substantial Upgrade over the QP1R

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, January 11, 2018 by Tom G I've had the QP1R for about a year and liked the sound quality but was often a bit frustrated with the scroll wheel performance.

This week I finally received my new QP2R and I must say that it is a really nice improvement over the prior model. The sound quality is definitely improved, it boots a little more quickly, and the new scroll wheel is MUCH better than before. The new model is much easier to use than its predecessor and also sounds better. It's quite obvious that the new model's amplifier has more - and cleaner - power.

The QP2R does everything that the 1st gen player did, but it's easier to use and really does sound quite a bit better. Absolutely worth the upgrade.


Soundsmith - PAUA Low-Output Low Effective Moving Mass Cartridge Product No: T PAUA
Available: InStock
Category: Low Output Cartridges
Label: Equipment

Effortless sound, tames the sharpest sibilance without losing detail

5 Stars
Posted Friday, March 3, 2017 by Bruce K. Effortless sound, tames the sharpest sibilance without losing detail. Somehow, it can read right through surface noise without losing high end extension and detail. With unlimited rebuild-ability and top notch customer service from SoundSmith, you'd be silly not to consider this.


Ortofon - MC Cadenza Bronze Low Output Cartridge Product No: T CAD BRZ
Available: InStock
Category: Low Output Cartridges
Label: Equipment

Crystal clear detail.

5 Stars
Posted Friday, March 3, 2017 by NJ Jason I have had this cart for about a month now and I have been breaking it in. It's a crystal clear cart with very detailed sound. Acoustic pieces sound amazing (especially acoustic guitars) and vocals sound like the singer is in the room with you. I was just listening to Johnny Cash American I tonight and it was like Johnny Cash was sitting in my music room. Keep in mind, you can't just throw this on any table. You need to have a table up to the task. I am using a VPI Prime and it seems like a good match to me. I'm also using KEF LS50's and an old McIntosh MC2300. I could not ask for better sound that I am hearing here.


SME - Syringe Of Tonearm Damping Fluid Product No: S FD5908
Available: InStock
Category: System Set Up Tools
Label: Equipment

Effective fluid.

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, February 19, 2017 by Carlos Bauza Effective damping fluid in perfect syringe for clean exact delivery. Extra amount for rarely needed next application. Fully valuable.


Ortofon - 6NX-TSW1010R High purity (6N) copper tonearm cable RCA-to-RCA Product No: W 6NXR
Available: InStock
Category: Phono Cables
Label: Equipment

Best I've heard

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, December 7, 2016 by Bill Donohue I have an SME V tonearm. I read their phono cable wasn't that good so I tried out a few of the high-priced models from a dealer on a loaner basis. I then tried this one. This is the BEST by far. I love the Ortofon carts anyway, but never expected a cable from them this good. Don't let the low price fool you. This is a high-end cable.


SME - SME Model 20/3 Turntable Product No: T SME20/3
Available: InStock
Category: Turntables
Label: Equipment

Wonderful product.

5 Stars
Posted Monday, December 5, 2016 by Anonymous Thanks SME and Acoustic Sounds for a great turntable. The workmanship is precise and beautiful. The table is silent in operation, and creates a silky black background and strong dynamics. Very pleased.


AudioQuest - DRAGONFLY USB Digital-Audio Converter Product No: W DRAGONFLYBLK
Available: InStock
Category: D/A Converter or Processor
Label: Equipment

Great Product !

5 Stars
Posted Monday, October 17, 2016 by Stevie D This could very well be the greatest bargain in the history of high-end audio! Not only an unbelievably great value, but a true high-end product.

Product was plug-and-play with my Windows 7 Pro PC. Makes my high-res files sound great, and provides superior sonics on streamed audio (highly recommend internet feeds from WWOZ in New Orleans, KPLU (jazz) in Seattle, and KSDS (jazz and blues) in San Diego.


Sony - HAP-S1 500GB Hi-Res HDD Player System Product No: E HAPS1B
Available: InStock
Category: Hi Res Audio Player
Label: Equipment

5 Stars
Posted Monday, October 10, 2016 by Anonymous


AudioQuest - DRAGONFLY USB Digital-Audio Converter Product No: W DRAGONFLYRED
Available: InStock
Category: D/A Converter or Processor
Label: Equipment

WOW

5 Stars
Posted Friday, August 19, 2016 by Mike I use Grado Rs1's Headphones that are a perfect match at 32ohm's. I thought everything was great but WOW. This Drangonfly USB DAC (Red) has warmth I never thought possible. I am listening to my digital collection like it was the first time.


HANA - SL Low Output Shibata Stylus Moving Coil Product No: T HANA SL
Available: InStock
Category: Low Output Cartridges
Label: Equipment

Exceeded my expectations

5 Stars
Posted Monday, June 20, 2016 by Anonymous Stelly, Wanted to express my deep appreciation for the advice on the Hana MC – it exceeded my expectations and you’re right – it reveals micro-dynamics and subtle details the Eroica couldn’t touch. With careful set-up, this cart is a giant-killer and would be a good deal at 1K! Again, many thanks for steering me to a cartridge I would have otherwise overlooked completely. I will be seeking you out when it’s time to upgrade the turntable! - TH “audiofan”


Symposium Acoustics - Rollerblock Series 2+/ Set of 3 Product No: I RB2 3
Available: InStock
Category: Isolation Devices
Label: Equipment

5 Stars
Posted Saturday, May 21, 2016 by Anonymous


SME - Damper Kit Product No: S FD IV
Available: InStock
Category: System Set Up Tools
Label: Equipment

Well worth tool

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, April 17, 2016 by Carlos Bauza This was added to my SME 309 tonearm after 15 years' operation. It is a substantial help for setting VTA correctly. It focuses and liberates the stereo image admirably. A great help for honing this tonearm to greater satisfaction!


Teac - TN-300 USB Belt-Drive Turntable Product No: T TN300 CH
Available: InStock
Category: Turntables
Label: Equipment

Perfect

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, April 17, 2016 by Mike This thing is beautiful. I was worried about hum that there is no ground. Dead quiet. I switched the cart. It was good but I felt it was restricted. I put in a Denon Dl 301. Wow, the soundstage opened up. My wife loves it. No TV for days.


SME - Model M2-9 Tonearm Product No: T SMEM2
Available: InStock
Category: Tonearm
Label: Equipment

Logical segue...

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, April 17, 2016 by Carlos Bauza This would have been the logical progression of the 3009 series, in absence of the 300 series. It is delightfully beautiful and impressively solid. It has been a perfect vehicle for Denon DL-S1, Stanton 881S, Sumiko Blue Point 2, Grado Statement 1, Stanton 500 EE II. Perfect tracking for all, neutral sound, solid-ample-consistent staging, and perfect cueing. Easy to set up and adjust but Model 309 is easier still. A substantial tonearm with virtually perfect sound and tracking but slightly less comfortable to adjust than SME Series 300.


Lyra - Kleos SL Low Output Product No: T LYRA KLEOSL
Available: InStock
Category: Low Output Cartridges
Label: Equipment

The right choice

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, April 7, 2016 by LD100 After owning the Kleos SL for over a month, I think I can fairly review it and the result is 5 stars. The Kleos replaced a Lyra Argos I used for a little over ten years mounted in a Linn Ekos tonearm. The Kleos is everything the Argos was, detailed and neutral, but to a much greater extent. An extended low end is also apparent. The only caveat that I can think of is that the SL seems to be sensitive to 60 cycle hum so proper cable management is required. I would make this purchase again without hesitation and highly recommend this cartridge to my friends, although once they hear it no recommendation is necessary.



Viewing 1 - 20 of 168 Products