Found 11 product(s) from the

Lost Highway

label in

Product Reviews

Results Per Page
Viewing 1 - 11 of 11 Products
Lyle Lovett - Release Me Product No: ALOS 1638601
Available: InStock
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Lost Highway

Amazing!!!

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, April 19, 2012 by Nathaniel Kunkel I co-produced and mixed this record and I could not be more blown away with this Vinyl pressing. This record, when I play it at home, is closer to what I heard in the studio that any other medium I can transport. It is dead quiet, punchy, totally musical and staggeringly accurate. How do they do that?

QRP has fundamentally changed what I expect to hear from a major release medium.


Lucinda Williams - Blessed Product No: ALOS 18901
Available: InStock
Category: Vinyl Record & CD
Label: Lost Highway

lost highway success!

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, August 31, 2011 by Bill G. Another great album from Lucinda! Lost Highway sound is always good, but vinyl quality has been shaky in the past. But this time around the vinyl quality is an improvement. Record is almost flat with minimal surface noise and sonics are excellent! Outstanding!


Ryan Adams & The Cardinals - Follow The Lights Product No: ALOS 1017701
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Lost Highway

who says you have to pay 30 bucks for great sound

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, December 25, 2008 by Gerard I like this record. great songs, every one. I've got a half dozen Ryan Adam's vinyl and I find the sound quality to be very good on every one. Way above average. I think Heartbreaker is probably the best sounding album I have and that includes the Cisco Aja which I love.


Lucinda Williams - Little Honey Product No: ALOS 1143401
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Lost Highway

Not the best

1 Stars
Posted Friday, December 19, 2008 by Ross Peterson Standard weight vinyl that was warped when it arrived. As for musical content I liked her previous album,West,a whole lot better. Plus it was 180g


Drive By Truckers - Southern Rock Opera Product No: ALOS 170308
Available: InStock
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Lost Highway

Awesome!

5 Stars
Posted Saturday, May 24, 2008 by Truckers Lover Sounds wonderful on vinyl. I highly recommend it! This is a different experience on vinyl, and well worth buying.


Mary Gauthier - Mercy Now Product No: ALOS 357001
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Lost Highway

Excellent - Don't Pass It By...

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, May 18, 2008 by StickMan451 Want to hear a great album that is well recorded, hauntingly quiet, and one that will move you with that "in the room" presence as only the very best recordings can accomplish? Then get this record! At this price it is a STEAL! Well done and emotionally powerful (especially side A)! Get this one while it lasts...


Willie Nelson - Moment of Forever Product No: ALOS 1045301
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Lost Highway

This Is A Classic!!!!! if ya dont like, You just dont get Willie

5 Stars
Posted Friday, February 1, 2008 by Anonymous Classic!!!! Im Alive , Over You Again one more puff of that Worry B Gone!


Shelby Lynne - Just A Little Lovin' Product No: ALOS 978901
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Lost Highway

Great recording......lousy vinyl !

4 Stars
Posted Wednesday, January 30, 2008 by Bill Spence So close and yet so far. The music is so well recorded but the amount of noise in the right channel is totally unaceptable. From posts I've seen elsewhere, I'm not alone. Such a shame and almost an incredible deal at a hair over twelve bucks!!!!!


Lucinda Williams - World Without Tears Product No: ALOS 170355
Available: InStock
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Lost Highway

Fantastic music---so-so pressing

5 Stars
Posted Friday, August 17, 2007 by Sean Lucinda creates some beautiful music here and the recording is indeed excellent but the pressings of this and Lost are shockingly poor quality.


Ryan Adams - Gold Product No: ALOS 170235
Available: InStock
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Lost Highway

Well Recorded, Wonderful LP

5 Stars
Posted Saturday, July 28, 2007 by Anonymous One of my favorites of all time and I cannot believe how good it is recorded. I am going to order a 2nd copy now to keep sealed. This will be a collectors treasure.

Thanks to Acoustic Sounds for making music as great as this available for orderling on LP.

Cheers!


Ryan Adams & The Cardinals - Cold Roses Product No: ALOS 434301
Available: InStock
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Lost Highway

Great album, even better on vinyl

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, June 14, 2007 by cameron One of those rare records that you feel good about recommending. I don't usually write reviews, but I think this album merits praise. Beautiful recording.



Viewing 1 - 11 of 11 Products