Doug MacLeod - Unmarked Road


AudioQuest Music



Product No.:
CADQ 1046 SA
UPC: 092592104631
In Stock

Hybrid Stereo SACD

Hybrid Stereo SACD  

or Add to Wishlist

Doug MacLeods last album for Audioquest was named One Of The Ten Best Albums of 1996 by the managing editor of Pulse magazine. Doug makes a breakthrough on this, his third Audioquest release. The songs are deeply personal, the soulful observations of a man steeped in the blues but unafraid to cross boundaries of style. Doug is beautifully supported by a stellar group of players from the West Coast blues scene.

1. Unmarked Road
2. Necessary Clothes
3. Little Songbird
4. Home Cookin'
5. Talking With Strangers
6. Roll Like A River
7. Lost Like The Wind At Night
8. I Want You
9. Children Like You
10. Night Run To Freedom
11. Cross-eyed In The Mind
12. Old Country Road

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it