Earth, Wind & Fire - The Best Of Earth, Wind & Fire Vol. 1

 (Numbered Limited)





Product No.:
CSON 4260 K2N
UPC: 888430426023
Back Ordered


This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Numbered, limited edition! Very limited quantities!

Only 1,000 numbered copies available!

24-Bit/100kHz mastering! This K2 HD CD will play on ALL CD players!

This recording has been mastered by the K2 HD format of 24-bit 100kHz, which creates an unbelievable sound surpassing other formats!The Best of Earth, Wind & Fire Vol. 1 is a 1978 compilation album collecting the charting singles of Earth, Wind & Fire. In addition to collecting previously charting songs, the album also presented two tracks which were a cover of the Beatles' song "Got to Get You Into My Life" and the original track "September", both of which also became charting singles, the former also winning a Grammy Award.


"The Best of Earth, Wind & Fire, Vol. 1 still ranks as a strong encapsulation of EWF the funk innovators. The singles gathered here constitute some of the richest, most sophisticated music the funk movement ever produced; when the absolute cream of the group's catalog is heard in such a concentrated fashion, the effect is dazzling." -Steve Huey,




1. Got To Get You Into My Life
2. Fantasy
3. Can’t Hide Love
4. Love Music
5. Getaway
6. That’s The Way Of The World
7. September
8. Shining Star
9. Reasons
10. Sing A Song

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it