Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Andrew Lloyd Webber - Highlights From The Phantom Of The Opera

 (Numbered Limited Edition)


Universal Records



Product No.:
CUNI 4798 K2N
UPC: 600753647981
Back Ordered


This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Numbered edition limited to 1,000 copies worldwide!

24-Bit/100kHz Mastering! This K2 HD Mastering CD will play on ALL CD players!

This recording has been mastered by the K2 HD format of 24-bit 100kHz, which creates an unbelievable sound surpassing other formats!

"Phantom of the Opera — The Highlights distills the cast recording of the popular Andrew Lloyd Webber musical to simply 13 tracks, all of which are the most popular numbers from the blockbuster production. Fans of "The Music of the Night," "Masquerade," "Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again," "Think of Me" and "Angel of Music" who don't want to invest in the entire double-disc cast recording should find this to be a valuable alternative." — AllMusic

• Numbered, limited edition
• K2 HD 100kHz / 24-bit Mastering
• Made in Japan
• Includes clear protective outer sleeve

Andrew Lloyd Webber
Phantom Of The Opera Original London Cast

1. Overture
2. Think Of Me
3. Angel Of Music
4. The Mirror (Angel Of Music)
5. The Phantom Of The Opera
6. The Music Of The Night
7. Prima Donna
8. All I Ask Of You
9. Reprise
10. Entr'acte
11. Masquerade
12. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
13. The Point Of No Return
14. Down Once More... / Track Down This Murderer

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it