Paul Anka - Paul Anka's 21 Golden Hits

 (Numbered - Limited)





Product No.:
CSON 4006 K2N
UPC: 887654400628
Back Ordered


This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

21 Golden Hits album by Paul Anka was released Jan 08, 2008, on the RCA label. "Newly recorded," forthrightly announces the cover of this album, on which Paul Anka revisits his ABC-Paramount hits on behalf of his new employer. 

1. Diana
2. Put Your Head On My Shoulder
3. Lonely Boy
4. It's Time To Cry
5. Puppy Love
6. I Love You In The Same Old Way
7. You Are My Destiny
8. Crazy Love
9. Don't Ever Leave Me
10. Summer's Gone
11. Adam And Eve
12. Don't Gamble With Love
13. I'm Still Waiting Here For You
14. I Love You, Baby
15. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
16. Tonight My Love, Tonight
17. My Home Town
18. Cinderella
19. Love Land
20. Dance On Little Girl
21. The Longest Day

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it