Florence And The Machine - Lungs

 (+ Download Code)


Republic Records



Product No.:
ARPB 147160
UPC: 602527091068
In Stock

Vinyl Record

Note: Download Card offer subject to expiration.

Includes free MP3 download code for the entire album

Critically acclaimed debut album reissue

Includes the international smash hit "Dog Days Are Over"

"...Worth the adoration." — Entertainment Weekly

This year's most exhilarating new British artist." — Spin

"She lives up to her hype." — People Magazine's critic's choice

U.K. LP pressing. Reissue of the 2009 debut album from the hotly tipped U.K. outfit fonted by Florence Welch. Lungs, produced by Paul Epworth, James Ford and Steve Mackay, is an intoxicating mix of delicate fragility, dark humor and twisted Tim Burton-style fairy-tales. From the live favourite "You've Got The Love" to the raw Blues-tinged "Girl With One Eye" to the beautifully painful "Between Two Lungs," the album is crammed with crowd pleasers. Also boasting fresh tracks like new single "Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)," "Drumming" — with its epic denseness, the terrifyingly brilliant "Howl" and "Hurricane Drunk" with it's paradoxical charms of heartbreak, love and loss, Lungs promises to leave us wanting more of the insanely captivating Florence Welch.




1. Dog Days Are Over
2. Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)
3. I'm Not Calling You A Liar
4. Howl
5. Kiss With A Fist
6. Girl With One Eye
7. Drumming Song
8. Between Two Lungs
9. Cosmic Love
10. My Boy Builds Coffins
11. Hurricane Drunk
12. Blinding
13. You've Got The Love

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it