Alice in Chains - Facelift






Product No.:
ALEG 38619
UPC: 194397838619
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl LP with Damaged Cover

Alice in Chains' Facelift remastered double LP!

To celebrate the 30th anniversary of Alice In Chains debut studio album, Facelift, a standard black vinyl reissue with remastered audio will be released on November 13, 2020. Not only did the album introduce the world to Layne Staley, Jerry Cantrell, Sean Kinney, and Mike Starr, it was also a pivotal album in the era of grunge music. Facelift has sold more than 2 million copies in the U.S. alone and includes the hits "Man in the Box," "Bleed the Freak," "We Die Young," and "Sea of Sorrow."




Side A
1. We Die Young
2. Man in the Box
3. Sea Of Sorrow

Side B
4. Bleed The Freak
5. I Can't Remember
6. Love, Hate, Love

Side C
7. It Ain't Like That
8. Sunshine
9. Put You Down

Side D
10. Confusion
11. I Know Somethin (Bout You)
12. Real Thing

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.


posted on 03/19/2021
5 Stars
Reviewer: Tim
Great remaster courtesy of Bob Ludwig, sounds awesome.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.