Eleni Mandell - I Can See The Future


Yep Roc Records



Product No.:
AYEP 2278
UPC: 634457227811
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP
All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

All sales on this item are final and no returns will be accepted for any reason.

Please note: This item is being sold as cosmetically damaged. Damage may include but is not limited to bent corners, seam splits, cover creases or tears, etc.

Featuring "Never Have To Fall In Love Again," "Magic Summertime" and "I'm Lucky"

180-gram double LP

Includes download code for the full album plus bonus material

"May be the best songwriter on discordant desire and heartache since Joni Mitchell." — Paste

Whether Eleni Mandell sings of dying embers or smoldering passion, a warm glow imbues the music throughout I Can See The Future. All 13 of these new songs are marked by the wry humor and lyrical economy that have long made her work so striking, as well as the tasteful, empathetic arrangements and timeless songcraft that's always characterized her work.

1. The Future
2. Magic Summertime
3. Now We're Strangers
4. I'm Lucky
5. Desert Song
6. Who You Gonna Dance With
7. Never Have To Fall In Love Again
8. Crooked Man
9. Bun In The Oven
10. So Easy
11. Looking To Look For
12. Don't Say No
13. A Possibility

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it