Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Salvatore Accardo - Stradivari: II Cremonese

Salvatore Accardo - Stradivari: II Cremonese





Product No.:
CFON 2045 SA
EAN: 8012871204557
Back Ordered

Hybrid Stereo SACD

Hybrid Stereo SACD

or Add to Wishlist

Violinist Salvatore Accardo is accompanied by pianist Laura Manzini for this recording of short compositions and arrangements by Fritz Kreisler.


1. Tambourin Chinois
2. Cavatina
3. Schön Rosmarin
4. Songs my mother taught me - Dvorák Op.55, n.4 from “Gipsy Melodies”
5. Hungarian Dance - Brahms arr. Kreisler
6. Hymne an die Sonne - Rimskij Korsakov from “Le coq d’or”
7. Malagueña - Albeniz Op.165, n.3 arr. Kreisler
8. Liebesleid
9. Tango - Albeniz Op.165, n.2 arr. Kreisler
10. Sérénade Espagnole - Chaminade arr. Kreisler
11. Andante Cantabile - Tchaikovsky Op.11 arr.Kreisler
12. Caprice viennois Op.2
13. Indianisches Lamento in G moll - Dvorák arr. Kreisler
14. Poupée Valsante
15. Song without words - Mendelsshon Op.62, n.1 arr. Kreisler - 16. Londonderry air

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it