Various Artists - An Evening With Tony Kinsey

 (Mono Version)





Product No.:
ASPY 002
EAN: 5055311070025
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

An Evening With Tony Kinsey was originally released in 1961 on legendary UK jazz label Tempo and features Tubby Hayes playing throughout with Bill Le Sage on piano/vibes, Jimmy Deuchar on trumpet and Lennie Bush on bass. Tony Kinsey was a key figure in British post-war modern jazz and as resident band leader at the Flamingo was at the heart of the Soho jazz scene. The LP is pressed on high-quality 180-gram vinyl and is housed in '50s/'60s period style "flip back" glossy sleeve.


1. Weber the Great
2. World of Blue
3. Girl In Blue
4. Bassman
5. Beathaven
6. What a Gas
7. Runnymeade Groove
8. Portrait

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it