Bone Thugs-N-Harmony - Greatest Hits Volume 1


Ruthless Records


Hip Hop / Rap

Product No.:
ARTL 25417
UPC: 466922542170
In Stock

Vinyl Record & CD

No. of Discs: 2
Note: CD may or may not be included and packaging may change as stock from manufacturer varies.


or Add to Wishlist

"Graced with a quick, sometimes sung delivery, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony burst out of the Midwest in the mid-'90s with a pair of massive hits ("Thuggish Ruggish Bone" and "Tha Crossroads") along with a great album (E 1999 Eternal) and then quickly unraveled. Eazy-E signed the group - initially comprised of Krayzie Bone, Wish Bone, Flesh-N-Bone, Layzie Bone and Bizzy Bone - to Ruthless Records and released a debut EP, Creppin on ah Come Up (1994). The EP boasted "Thuggish Ruggish Bone," a conventional G-funk song with an unconventional array of Bone Thug rappers that became an overnight summer anthem, especially throughout the Midwest." - All Music Guide

1. Carole of the Bones
2. Thuggish Ruggish Bone
3. Foe the Love of $
4. 1st of tha Month
5. Shoot 'Em Up
6. Buddah Lovaz
7. Days of Our Lives
8. Tha Crossroads
9. Thug Luv / 2Pac
10. Notorious Thugs / The Notorious B.I.G.
11. Breakdown / Mariah Carey
12. All Good / Krayzie Bone
13. Look into My Eyes

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it