Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Bad Company - Live At Wembley

 (Limited Numbered Edition 2LP + CD)





Product No.:
AEMU 212939
UPC: 402975912939
EAN: 4029759129394
In Stock

Vinyl Record & CD

No. of Discs: 3
Note: 180 Gram


or Add to Wishlist

Limited edition 180-gram numbered gatefold 2LP + CD

Live At Wembley captures Bad Company after their reunion in top form. The British rock band played their great songs with full energy and enthusiasm. Paul Rodgers, Mick Ralph and Simon Kirke (bassist Boz Burrell died in 2006), accompanied by guitarist Howard Leese and bassist Lynn Sorensen, present a live show full of classic hits such as "Can't Get Enough," "Young Blood," "Bad Company," "Rock And Roll Fantasy," "Feel Like Makin' Love" or "Movin' On," some of their fans' favorite songs and surprising rarities. Live At Wembley definitely is a Bad Company live show not to miss.

Side A
1. Can't Get Enough
2. Honey Child
3. Run With The Pack
4. Young Blood
5. Seagull

Side B
1. Gone Gone Gone
2. Electric Land
3. Simple Man
4. Feel Like Makin' Love

Side C
1. Shooting Star
2. Rock And Roll Fantasy
3. Moving On

Side 4
1. Ready For Love
2. Bad Company
3. Deal With The Preacher

1. Can't Get Enough
2. Honey Child
3. Run With The Pack
4. Young Blood
5. Seagull
6. Gone Gone Gone
7. Electric Land
8. Simple Man
9. Feel Like Makin' Love
10. Shooting Star
11. Rock And Roll Fantasy
12. Moving On
13. Ready For Love
14. Bad Company
15. Deal With The Preacher

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it