Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Pixies - Trompe Le Monde





Product No.:
A4AD 71014
UPC: 652637101416
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Also available on:
Vinyl Record
Marbled Green Vinyl

"…As they've gotten more popular, the band has gotten more rocking and prettier, more grandiose, stranger: better." – Spin

"…an unqualified triumph…Several of the songs here manage to combine furious garage riffing with sudden flashes of pop melody." – Q

1. Trompe Le Monde
2. Distance Equals Rate Times Time
3. The Navajo Know
4. Planet Of Sound
5. U-Mass
6. Lovely Day
7. Palace Of The Brine
8. Space (I Believe In)
9. Alec Eiffel
10. Head On
11. Bird Dream Of The Olympus Mons
12. The Sad Punk
13. Letter To Memphis
14. Subbacultcha
15. Motorway To Roswell

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it