Fleetwood Mac - Rumours

Fleetwood Mac Rumours on Blu-ray featuring Dolby Atmos!

Dolby Atmos, DTS HD 5.1 & DTS HD Master Stereo Mixes

Considered by many to be among the greatest albums of all time, Rumours won the Grammy Award for Album of the Year in 1978. The album includes the band's first No.1 smash, "Dreams." Rumours has been certified Double Diamond by the RIAA, selling more than 40 million copies worldwide.

1. Second Hand News
2. Dreams
3. Never Going Back Again
4. Don't Stop
5. Go Your Own Way
6. Songbird
7. The Chain
8. You Make Loving Fun
9. I Don't Want To Know
10. Oh Daddy
11. Gold Dust Woman
12. Silver Springs

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it