Fleetwood Mac - Rumours

 (Japanese Import)


Warner Bros. (Japan)



Product No.:
CWARJ 14171 SA
EAN: 4943674108947
In Stock

Hybrid Multichannel SACD

Hybrid Multichannel SACD

Fleetwood Mac's classic on Hybrid Multichannel SACD!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time — Rated 26/500!

A fine offering from one of England's oldest bands, this album mixes a generous blend of pop and rock that appeals to both sexes: Women like it because it is "listenable," men like it because most of the songs are borderline romantic without being mushy.

Nineteen times platinum in the U.S. alone, Rumours is one of the best-selling albums of all time. This Diamond Award winning, Grammy "Album Of The Year" masterpiece includes the hits "Dreams," "Go Your Own Way" and "You Make Loving Fun." Japanese pressing.



1. Second Hand News
2. Dreams
3. Never Going Back Again
4. Don’t Stop
5. Go Your Own Way
6. Silver Springs
7. The Chain
8. You Make Loving Fun
9. I Don’t Want To Know
10. Oh Daddy
11. Gold Dust Woman
12. Songbird

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 2 person(s) rated this product.

Amazing SACD

posted on 04/20/2018
5 Stars
Not a big Fleetwood Mac fan. I've heard this album plenty in a variety of formats over the years. It has been overplayed on radio for decades. I bought this SHM SACD after seeing so many positive reviews of this particular SACD release. Wow! I'm hearing things on this SACD I've never heard before despite hearing these songs so many times before. It is very noticeable to the point it has revived this recording for me. Whether you are a Fleetwood Mac fan, an audiophile, or a surround music fan, this one is a winner.

great 5.1 mix

posted on 03/29/2017
5 Stars
this has a very good 5.1 mix one of my better sacds if you like fleetwood mac you will love it in multi channel

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.