Johnny Cash - Songwriter

Johnny Cash - Songwriter


American Recordings



Product No.:
AAME 41620
UPC: 602458828764
Pre Order

180 Gram Vinyl Record

Coming June 28, 2024

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl

Johnny Cash recorded an album's worth of self-penned songs in 1993. Shortly thereafter, he released the American Recordings albums and re-established himself as one of the world's greatest songwriters, introducing him to a new generation of fans. Songwriter's unreleased 11 songs have been updated and produced by his son John Carter Cash and co-producer David Ferguson.

Side A
1. Hello Out There
2. Spotlight
3. Drive On
4. I Love You Tonite
5. Have You Ever Been To Little Rock?

Side B
1. Well Alright
2. She Sang Sweet Baby James
3. Poor Valley Girl
4. Soldier Boy
5. Sing It Pretty Sue
6. Like A Soldier

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it