The Beatles - The Beatles: 1967-1970

 (Limited 2023 Edition Half Speed Master)

The Beatles - The Beatles: 1967-1970





Product No.:
ACAP 34812
UPC: 602455920805
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 3
New Arrival

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.


2023 Edition Half-Speed Mastered 3LP!

Remixed and expanded with nine additonal tracks!

Includes the last song recorded by all four Beatles!

The Beatles' 1967-1970 (The Blue Album) landmark compilation introduced generations of fans to the incredible history of the most storied band in music. For its 50th anniversary, the collection has been expanded: Blue has nine additional tracks added chronologically, including "Blackbird," "Glass Onion" and the last new Beatles song, "Now and Then." "Now and Then" completes John Lennon's 1970s vocal and piano demo recording with parts played by Paul McCartney, George Harrison and Ringo Starr, as well as a new arrangement for strings.

The 3LP collection now contains 37 tracks, six of which have new mixes for 2023. The set's nine newly added tracks are collected on its third LP. An insert contains new sleeve notes by journalist and author John Harris.

For current fans and future generations alike, the new 1966-1970 collection is a joyous celebration of The Beatles' timeless musical legacy.


Side A
1. Strawberry Fields Forever (2015 Mix) - from (2017 Mix)
2. Penny Lane (2017 Mix)
3. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (2017 Mix)
4. With A Little Help From My Friends (2017 Mix)
5. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (2017 Mix)
6. A Day In The Life (2017 Mix)
7. All You Need Is Love (2015 Mix)

Side B
8. I Am The Walrus (2023 Mix)
9. Hello, Goodbye (2015 Mix)
10. The Fool On The Hill (2023 Mix)
11. Magical Mystery Tour (2023 Mix)
12. Lady Madonna (2015 Mix) from (2023 Mix)
13. Hey Jude (2015 Mix)
14. Revolution (2023 Mix)

Side C
1. Back In The U.S.S.R. (2018 Mix)
2. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (2018 Mix)
3. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (2018 Mix)
4. Get Back (2015 Mix)
5. Don’t Let Me Down (2021 Mix)
6. The Ballad Of John And Yoko (2015 Mix)
7. Old Brown Shoe (2023 Mix)

Side D
8. Here Comes The Sun (2019 Mix)
9. Come Together (2019 Mix)
10. Something (2019 Mix)
11. Octopus’s Garden (2019 Mix)
12. Let It Be (2015 Mix) from (2021 Mix)
13. Across The Universe (2021 Mix)
14. The Long And Winding Road (2021 Mix)

Side E
1. Now And Then (2023)
2. Blackbird (2018 Mix)
3. Dear Prudence (2018 Mix)
4. Glass Onion (2018 Mix)
5. Within You Without You (2017 Mix)

Side F
6. Hey Bulldog (2023 Mix)
7. Oh! Darling (2019 Mix)
8. I Me Mine (2021 Mix)
9. I Want You (She’s So Heavy) (2019 Mix)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it