Marianne Faithfull - Kissin Time


BMG Rights Management



Product No.:
ABMG 50006
EAN: 4050538650006
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl reissue

Co-written collaborations with Beck, Billy Corgan, Dave Stewart, Blur, Pulp and others

Originally released in 2002, Kissin Time is a collection of co-written collaborations with an impressive lineup of contemporary musicians and producers such as Beck, Billy Corgan, Dave Stewart, Blur and Pulp. The vinyl format is issued here for the very first time on heavyweight vinyl. Kissin Time is accompanied by the reissue of 1999's Vagabond Ways. In addition to this catalog activity, Marianne Faithfull's 22nd studio album She Walks In Beauty is scheduled to be released on April 30, 2023.

Side A
1. Sex With Strangers - feat. Beck
2. The Pleasure Song
3. Like Being Born - feat. Beck
4. I'm On Fire - feat. Billy Corgan
5. Wherever I Go - feat. Billy Corgan

Side B
1. Song For Nico - feat. Dave Stewart
2. Sliding Through Life on Charm - feat. Jarvis Cocker
3. Love & Money
4. Nobody's Fault - feat. Beck
5. Kissin' Time - feat. Blur
6. Something Good - feat. Billy Corgan

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it