Queen - News Of The World


Hollywood Records



Product No.:
AHOL 64701
UPC: 050087511081
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Queen's sixth studio album on 180-gram vinyl

Sourced from the original analog master tape

Queen's sixth studio album, News of the World, reinforced the multiplatinum success of their previous releases while also branching out into new genres. Released in 1977, it includes the massive worldwide hits, "We Will Rock You" and "We Are the Champions." This reissue has been sourced from the original master tapes and is pressed on 180-gram vinyl.

Side A
1. We Will Rock You
2. We Are the Champions
3. Sheer Heart Attack
4. All Dead, All Dead
5. Spread Your Wings
6. Fight from the Inside

Side B
1. Get Down, Make Love
2. Sleeping on the Sidewalk
3. Who Needs You
4. It's Late
5. My Melancholy Blues

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it