Olivia Newton-John - If Not For You


Primary Wave Music



Product No.:
APWM 3438
UPC: 792755903438
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl

Olivia Newton-John's historic debut album!

If Not for You is the historic debut studio album by British-Australian singer/songwriter Olivia Newton-John. Originally released in November 1971, it features hits of the `60s and `70s including "Me and Bobby McGee" (Kris Kristofferson) and of course the titular track made famous by Bob Dylan. This record showcases her first work with longtime collaborator and hit songwriter/producer John Farrar. Enjoy this classic record on 180-gram vinyl.

Side A
1. Me and Bobby McGee
2. If
3. Banks of the Ohio
4. In a Station
5. Love Song
6. Help Me Make It Through the Night

Side B
1. If Not for You
2. Where Are You Going to My Love?
3. Lullaby
4. If You Could Read My Mind
5. If I Gotta Leave
6. No Regrets

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it