Queen - A Night At The Opera

 (Half-Speed Mastered)


Hollywood Records



Product No.:
AHOL 75901
UPC: 050087512194
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

180-gram vinyl LP reissue of Queen's fourth album!

Features smash hits "Bohemian Rhapsody" and "You're My Best Friend"

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time — rated 128/500

Queen's fourth studio album, A Night at the Opera, was originally released in 1975. It peaked at No. 4 on the Billboard Albums chart and was their first to be platinum-certified. It includes the iconic singles, "Bohemian Rhapsody" and "You're My Best Friend," which reached No. 2 and No. 7 respectively on the Billboard Hot 100. This LP reissue is pressed on 180-gram vinyl.

Side A
1. Death on Two Legs (Dedicated To...)
2. Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon
3. I'm in Love with My Car
4. You're My Best Friend
5. '39
6. Sweet Lady
7. Seaside Rendezvous

Side B
1. The Prophet's Song
2. Love of My Life
3. Good Company
4. Bohemian Rhapsody
5. God Save the Queen

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it