Daft Punk - Alive 2007


Daft Life, Ltd.



Product No.:
ADLL 11964
UPC: 190296611964
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram double LP

Daft Punk's 2022 reissues continue with Alive 2007, a revisitation from the concept born from Alive 1997, bringing new mashups of the robotic duo's hits together in an epic performance.

Alive 2007 is the second live album by French electronic music duo Daft Punk. It features Daft Punk's performance at the Palais Omnisports de Paris-Bercy arena in Paris on June 14, 2007 during their Alive 2007 tour. The set features an assortment of Daft Punk's music, incorporated with synthesizers, mixers and live effects. The album won the Grammy Award for Best Electronic/Dance Album in 2009.

Side A
1. Robot Rock / Oh Yeah
2. Touch It / Technologic
3. Television Rules the Nation / Crescendolls

Side B
1. Too Long / Steam Machine
2. Around the World / Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger
3. Burnin' / Too Long

Side C
1. Face to Face / Short Circuit
2. One More Time / Aerodynamic
3. Aerodynamic Beats / Forget About the World

Side D
1. Prime Time of Your Life / Brainwasher / Rollin' & Scratchin' / Alive
2. Da Funk / Daftendirekt
3. Superheroes / Human After All / Rock'n Roll

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it