Journey - Escape

 (40th Anniversary Edition 2021 Remaster)





Product No.:
ALEG 6316
UPC: 194399216316
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Classic Journey album reissued on 180-gram vinyl

Featuring "Who's Crying Now," "Open Arms," and "Don't Stop Believin'"

"Outside of the singles, there is a certain electricity that circulates through the rest of the album. The songs are timeless, and as a whole, they have a way of rekindling the innocence of youthful romance and the rebelliousness of growing up, built from heartfelt songwriting and sturdy musicianship." — AllMusic

Escape is Journey's groundbreaking and chart-topping seventh studio album. It includes three of the band's biggest songs, all of which charted inside Billboard's Top Ten: "Who's Crying Now", "Open Arms" and the iconic "Don't Stop Believin'." The album is a certified diamond record for selling more than 10 million copies in the U.S.


Side A
1. Don’t Stop Believin’
2. Stone In Love
3. Who’s Crying Now
4. Keep On Runnin’
5. Still They Ride

Side B
1. Escape
2. Lay It Down
3. Dead Or Alive
4. Mother, Father
5. Open Arms

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it