Lake Street Dive - Fun Machine The Sequel





Product No.:
AFAN 1871
UPC: 888072461420
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl

Fun Machine: The Sequel is Lake Street Dive's second set of distinctive cover songs. While 2012's Fun Machine paid homage to their classic R&B, soul, and jazz roots, Fun Machine: The Sequel expands the aperture wider, featuring selections from R&B/pop favorites such as Dionne Warwick's "Anyone Who Had a Heart," The Pointer Sisters' funky "Automatic," The Cranberries' gorgeous "Linger," Carole King's classic "So Far Away," and Shania Twain's pop-country anthem, "You're Still the One."

Side A
1. Automatic
2. Anyone Who Had a Heart
3. You’re Still the One
4. So Far Away
5. Nick of Time

Side B
1. Linger
2. Dig a Pony (Rooftop Sessions)
3. Two of Us (Rooftop Sessions)
4. Don’t Let Me Down (Rooftop Sessions)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it