Megadeth - The Sick, The Dying...And The Dead!


Universal Records



Product No.:
AUNI 4512499
UPC: 602445124992
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist


New from Megadeth The Sick, The Dying... And The Dead!

180-gram double LP

Featuring 12 new songs from the titans of thrash metal!

Produced by Dave Mustaine and Chris Rakestraw, the follow-up to the critically acclaimed, Grammy-winning album Dystopia will melt Megadeth fans' minds worldwide with songs like "We'll Be Back," the new radio hit "Soldier On!" and "Night Stalkers" — the latter of which features icon Ice T. This 2LP edition is pressed on 180-gram vinyl.

1. The Sick, The Dying… And The Dead!
2. Life In Hell
3. Night Stalkers
4. Dogs Of Chernobyl
5. Sacrifice
6. Junkie
7. Psychopathy
8. Killing Time
9. Soldier On!
10. Cèlebutante
11. Mission To Mars
12. We’ll Be Back

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it