Billy Ocean - His Ultimate Collection





Product No.:
ASON 9992801
UPC: 194399928011
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: Import
New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl

Get all of Billy Ocean's biggest hits on one LP including "Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Car," "Caribbean Queen" and many more.


Side A
1. European Queen (No More Love on the Run)
2. Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Car
3. Suddenly
4. Nights (Feel Like Getting Down)
5. When the Going Gets Tough, the Tough Get Going
6. There'll Be Sad Songs (To Make You Cry)
7. L.O.D. (Love on Delivery)

Side B
1. Love Really Hurts Without You
2. Loverboy
3. Red Light (Spells Danger)
4. Are You Ready
5. Calypso Crazy
6. Pressure (U.S Radio Edit)
7. Licence to Chill

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it