Cracker - Cracker

 (+ Insert)


Music On Vinyl



Product No.:
AMOV 3070
UPC: 600753948101
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Side A
1. Teen Angst (What The World Needs Now)
2. Happy Birthday To Me
3. This Is Cracker Soul
4. I See The Light
5. St. Cajetan
6. Mr. Wrong

Side B
1. Someday
2. Can I Take My Gun To Heaven?
3. Satisfy
4. Another Song About The Rain
5. Don't Fuck Me Up (With Peace And Love)
6. Dr. Bernice

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it