Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Skid Row - Skid Row

 (Red Vinyl)


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 99300
UPC: 829421993001
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

Limited edition 180-gram reissue on red vinyl!

Mastered from the Atlantic Records tapes by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios

Pressed at Furnace Record Pressing

Celebrate three decades of Skid Row, the Top 5 six-times platinum-selling debut smash!

Features smash hits "18 And Life," "I Remember You," "Big Guns" and "Can't Stand The Heartache"

Skid Row has been making very loud and credible heavy metal rock albums now for three decades. The New Jersey quintet built a local club following throughout the late 1980s and flourished into a mega-platinum recording act for Atlantic Records with their debut smash recording Skid Row.

The Skid Row album features 11 hard hitting rock masterworks such as their top-charting hit singles "18 And Life" and "I Remember You" as well as a plethora of metal radio classics such as "Big Guns" "Can't Stand The Heartache" "Here I Am" and the prog-metal album closer "Midnight/Tornado."

Featuring the dynamic vocals of Sebastian Bach, the dual guitar attack of Dave "The Snake" Sabo and Scotti Hill, the blistering bass of Rachel Bolan and the powerful drum work of Rob Affuso, this Skid Row album is still the go to choice for many heavy metal fans as the band continues to be a major force in the music industry.


1. Big Guns
2. Sweet Little Sister
3. Can't Stand The Heartache
4. Piece Of Me
5. 18 And Life
6. Rattlesnake Shake
7. Youth Gone Wild
8. Here I Am
9. Makin' A Mess
10. I Remember You
11. Midnight / Tornado

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it