Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Harry Styles - Harry's House

 (Includes Postcard + Booklet)





Product No.:
ACOL 74810
UPC: 194399974810
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram gatefold LP

Includes 5x7-inch postcard and 12-page booklet

Harry's House is the third solo studio album from Grammy award-winning global superstar Harry Styles, and the first music he's announced since his 2019 blockbuster Fine Line. The lead single "As It Was" is one of the most emotionally powerful songs the former One Directioneer has ever done. He sings about facing up to personal transitions, with the chorus "In this world it's just us/You know it's not the same as it was."

The 13-track full-length album was recorded in multiple locations across the U.K., Los Angeles and Tokyo from 2020 to 2021. It was written by Harry alongside frequent collaborators Kid Harpoon, Tyler Johnson, and Mitch Rowland.




Side A
1. Music For a Sushi Restaurant
2. Late Night Talking
3. Grapejuice
4. As It Was
5. Daylight
6. Little Freak
7. Matilda

Side B
1. Cinema
2. Daydreaming
3. Keep Driving
4. Satellite
5. Boyfriends
6. Love Of My Life

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it