Opeth - In Cauda Venenum (Connoisseur Edition)

 (Includes Swedish and English Version of the Album + Bonus EP)


AFG/Atomic Fire



Product No.:
AAFG 520748
UPC: 727361520748
In Stock

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 5
Note: 180 Gram


or Add to Wishlist

In Cauda Venenum (Extended Edition) featuring six bonus tracks!

5LP "Connoisseur Edition" 180-gram boxset, remastered by Mikael Akerfeldt 

After concluding their successful co-headline tour through North America, progressive rock legends Opeth finally release In Cauda Venenum (Extended Edition).

This special edition contains the English and Swedish versions of Opeth's latest album In Cauda Venenum with new illustrations by internationally renowned Travis Smith, in the booklet. The 5LP "Connoisseur Edition" boxset features LPs remastered by Mikael Akerfeldt, specifically for vinyl.

Album 1: Swedish Version
Side A
1. Livets Trädgård
2. Svekets Prins
Side B
1. Hjärtat Vet Vad Handen Gör
2. De Närmast Sörjande
3. Minnets Yta
Side C
1. Charlatan
2. Ingen Sanning Är Allas
3. Banemannen
Side D
1. Kontinuerlig Drift
2. Allting Tar Slut

Album 2: English Version
Side E
1. Garden Of Earthly Delights
2. Dignity
3. Heart In Hand
Side F
1. Next Of Kin
2. Lovelorn Crime
Side G
1. Charlatan
2. Universal Truth
3. The Garroter
Side H
1. Continuum
2. All Things Will Pass

Bonus EP: Swedish Version
Side I
1. Pöbeln
2. Cirkelns Riktning
3. Frihet & Tyranni
Bonus EP: English Version
Side J
1. The Mob
2. Width of a Circle
3. Freedom & Tyranny

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it