Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Bonnie Raitt - Just Like That


Redwing Records



Product No.:
UPC: 858362003265
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

1. Made Up Mind
2. Something's Got a Hold of My Heart
3. Livin' for the Ones
4. Just Like That
5. When We Say Goodnight
6. Waitin' for You to Blow
7. Blame It on Me
8. Love So Strong
9. Here Comes Love
10. Down the Hall

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

Made me cry.

posted on 04/27/2022
5 Stars
Firstly, a great album. But some songs were so sad and well written, I had to listen to “ Down the Hall” and “”Just Like That” on vinyl after a YouTube video audition. Get this record.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.