Chuck E. Weiss - Extremely Cool


Music On Vinyl



Product No.:
AMOV 2915
EAN: 8719262022942
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl plus insert

Featuring guitar and vocals by Tom Waits

Chuck E. Weiss is an American singer-songwriter known for mixing blues, beat poetry and rock and roll. Extremely Cool is his first full-length album, released In 1999. It features a collaboration with Tony Gilkyson and Tom Waits, who co-produced the album. As a result, the style is also similar to that of Waits, both musically and vocally. Johnny Depp also served as producer, for the track "Devil With Blue Suede Shoes." This song features Toby Dammit on drums, whom had previously worked with Iggy Pop, The Residents and many more.

Extemely Cool is available on black vinyl and includes an insert.


Side A
1. Devil With Blue Suede Shoes
2. Deeply Sorry
3. Oh Marcy
4. Pygmy Fund
5. It Rains On Me
6. Sonny Could Lick All Them Cats

Side B
1. Jimmy Would
2. Extremely Cool
3. Just Don't Care
4. Roll On Jordon
5. Do You Know What I Idi Amin
6. Horseface
7. Rocking In The Kibbitz Room

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it