Aretha Franklin - Her Ultimate Collection

 (Limited Edition Red Vinyl)





Product No.:
ASON 9951271
UPC: 194399512715
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: Import

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Limited edition 180-gram red vinyl LP

All of Aretha Franklin's best on one LP including "Think," "Freeway Of Love" and more. Sony. 2021.

Side A
1. Freeway of Love
2. Think (1989)
3. Sisters Are Doin’ It For Themselves (by Eurythmics and Aretha Franklin)
4. Rolling In The Deep (Aretha’s Version)
5. It Isn’t, It Wasn’t, It Ain’t Never Gonna Be (with Whitney Houston)
6. Jump To It
7. Love All The Hurt Away (with George Benson)

Side B
1. A Deeper Love
2. Who’s Zoomin’ Who?
3. Jumpin’ Jack Flash (ft. Keith Richards)
4. A Rose Is Still A Rose
5. Another Night
6.Willing To Forgive

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it