Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Bill Withers - His Ultimate Collection

 (Limited Blue Vinyl)





Product No.:
ASON 9893071
UPC: 194398930718
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: Import

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Limited edition 180-gram blue vinyl

Get all of Bill Wither's best tracks on one LP! Featuring "Lean On Me," "Ain't No Sunshine" and more. 2021 from Sony.

Side A
1. Ain't No Sunshine
2. Lean on Me
3. Harlem
4. Grandma's Hands
5. Use Me
6. Kissing My Love
7. Sweet Wanomi
8. Better Off Dead
9. The Same Love That Made Me Laugh

Side B
1. Lovely Day
2. Just the Two of Us – ft. Grover Washington Jr
3. Who Is He (And What Is He to You?)
4. Oh Yeah!
5. Hello Like Before
6. I Want to Spend the Night
7. Heartbreak Road

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it