Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Four Tops - Reach Out

 (Mono Version)





Product No.:
AMOT 92301
UPC: 602508113857
Pre Order

180 Gram Vinyl Record

Shipping November 2021

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl

Released in 1967 on Motown Records, Reach Out was the Four Tops' most successful record producing six Top 20 singles, including the No. 1 hit "Reach Out I'll Be There." The album peaked at No. 11 on the Billboard Top Albums chart. Reissued on 180-gram vinyl.

Side A
1. Reach Out, I'll Be There
2. Walk Away Renee
3. 7-Rooms Of Gloom
4. If I Were A Carpenter
5. Last Train Clarksville
6. I'll Turn To Stone

Side B
1. I'm A Believer
2. Standing In The Shadows Of Love
3. Bernadette
4. Cherish
5. Wonderful Baby
6. What Else Is There To Do (But Think About You)

(5 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.
Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.