Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Nancy Sinatra - Boots

 (Limited Edition "So Long Babe Blue" Swirl Vinyl)


Light in the Attic



Product No.:
UPC: 826853119719
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Limited edition "So Long Babe Blue" swirl vinyl!

Nancy Sinatra's landmark album Boots reissued!

Featuring top hit "These Boots Are Made For Walkin'"

Definitive reissue of Nancy Sinatra's landmark album, Boots. Remastered by John Baldwin from the original analog tapes and featuring two bonus tracks, "The City Never Sleeps At Night" and the previously unreleased "For Some." The vinyl, pressed at Record Technology, Inc (RTI), comes housed in an expanded gatefold package featuring cover artwork completely restored from the original, iconic album photograph.

The accompanying 20-page booklet features a new Q&A with Nancy by Grammy-nominated co-producer Hunter Lea, and a treasure trove of never-before-seen photos from Sinatra's personal archive.

1. As Tears Go By
2. Day Tripper
3. I Move Around
4. It Ain't Me Babe
5. These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
6. In My Room
7. Lies
8. So Long, Babe
9. Flowers On The Wall
10. If He'd Love Me
11. Run For Your Life
12. The City Never Sleeps At Night (Bonus Track)
13. For Some (Bonus Track)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it