Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Nancy Sinatra - Boots


Light in the Attic



Product No.:
ALTA 197
UPC: 826853019712

Vinyl Record

New Arrival

Nancy Sinatra's landmark album Boots reissued!

Featuring top hit "These Boots Are Made For Walkin'"

Definitive reissue of Nancy Sinatra's landmark album, Boots. Remastered by John Baldwin from the original analog tapes and featuring two bonus tracks, "The City Never Sleeps At Night" and the previously unreleased "For Some." The vinyl, pressed at Record Technology, Inc (RTI), comes housed in an expanded gatefold package featuring cover artwork completely restored from the original, iconic album photograph.

The accompanying 20-page booklet features a new Q&A with Nancy by Grammy-nominated co-producer Hunter Lea, and a treasure trove of never-before-seen photos from Sinatra's personal archive.

Side A
1. As Tears Go By
2. Day Tripper
3. I Move Around
4. It Ain't Me Babe
5. These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
6. In My Room
7. Lies

Side B
1. So Long, Babe
2. Flowers On The Wall
3. If He'd Love Me
4. Run For Your Life
Bonus Tracks
1. The City Never Sleeps At Night
2. For Some

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it