Our Lady Peace - Clumsy

 (Opaque White Vinyl)

Our Lady Peace - Clumsy





Product No.:
ASON 83519
UPC: 194398883519
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist


180-gram opaque white vinyl LP reissue

Our Lady Peace's 1997 platinum album!

Clumsy is the second studio album by the Canadian rock band Our Lady Peace, released on January 23, 1997 by Columbia Records. The album is the band's most successful to date, achieving diamond status in Canada and strong sales in other countries, including platinum status in the U.S. for another 1 million sales.


Side A
1. Superman's Dead
2. Automatic Flowers
3. Carnival
4. Big Dumb Rocket
5. 4am

Side B
1. Shaking
2. Clumsy
3. Hello Oskar
4. Let You Down
5. The Story Of 100 Aisles
6. Car Crash

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it