Joni Mitchell - Live At Carnegie Hall





Product No.:
ARHI 654024
UPC: 603497844517
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 3

180 Gram LP
Original Price: $59.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

Previously unreleased!

Joni Mitchell's 1969 debut at Carnegie Hall now a 180-gram 3LP set!

Mastered by Bernie Grundman, includes essay by Graham Nash

Limited edition of 15,000 copies!

As part of the 50th anniversary of Blue celebrations, Rhino presents Joni's debut performance at New York's Carnegie Hall Feb. 1, 1969, recorded by Reprise and mastered by Bernie Grundman. The album is a vinyl breakout from the Joni Mitchell Archives Vol. 2 collection exploring the period leading up to the release of Blue in 1971. This Carnegie Hall debut was a few months before the release of her second album Clouds which would win Mitchell the first of nine Grammy Awards.

Side A
1. Chelsea Morning
2. A Valentine For Joni
3. Cactus Tree
4. Night In The City
5. I Had A King

Side B
1. Blue Boy
2. My American Skirt
3. The Fiddle And The Drum
4. Spoony's Wonderful Adventure
5. That Song About The Midway
6. Both Sides Now

Side C
1. Marcie
2. Nathan La Franeer
3. Intro To The Gallery
4. The Gallery
5. Hunter
6. Morning Morgantown

Side D
1. Intro To Get Together
2. Get Together
3. Intro To The Circle Game/Little Green
4. Medley: The Circle Game/Little Green

Side E
1. Michael From Mountains
2. Intro To Urge For Going
3. Urge For Going

Side F

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.


posted on 12/11/2021
5 Stars
Reviewer: Chris
If you love Joni Mitchell you will kick yourself if you don't get this release. Perfect from start to finish with nothing but the pure beauty of a voice from God! Beautifully packaged and pressed!

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.