Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein - Stranger Things Collectors Edition Season One Volume Two Score

 (5th Anniversary Collector's Edition Double LP on Blue Glitter ''Star Field'' Vinyl with Alternate Cover + Poster + 5 Character Cards)

Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein - Stranger Things Collectors Edition Season One Volume Two Score


Lakeshore Records



Product No.:
ALKS 35884
UPC: 780163588422
Back Ordered

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 2

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Fifth Anniversary Collectors Edition double LP!

Pressed on blue glitter "Star Field" vinyl

Season One, Volume Two Score!

Stranger Things Season One Volume Two 5th Anniversay Edition pressed on blue glitter "Star Field" vinyl!

Stranger Things is the breakout Netflix original series set in 1983 Indiana where a young boy vanishes into thin air. As friends, family and local police search for answers, they are drawn into an extraordinary mystery involving top-secret government experiments, terrifying supernatural forces and one very strange little girl. A love letter to the '80s supernatural classics that captivated a generation, Stranger Things stars Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Matthew Modine, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Natalia Dyer and Charlie Heaton.

5th Anniversary Collectors Edition
Blue glitter "Star Field" vinyl
Double LP
Season One, Volume One score
Alternate Boys on Bikes cover
4-color Disc Sleeves w/ liner notes from show creators the Duffer Bros
11x17 fold-out poster ("Boys On Bikes")
Five 3x6 character cards (Different Characters Sets in each Volume)

Side A:
1. Hopper Sneaks In
2. I Know What I Saw
3. Rolling Out The Pool
4. Over
5. Gearing Up
6. Flickering
7. First Kiss
8. Crying
9. Walking Down The Tracks
10. Where's Barb?
11. Speak Of The Devil

Side B:
1. Danger Danger
2. Tribulations
3. Flashback
4. Kids Too
5. Talking To Australia
6. Night Of The Seventh
7. See Any Rain?
8. Coffee & Contemplation
9. Inside The Back Room
10. Starts To Rain
11. Eleven Is Gone

Side C:
1. Time For A 187
2. Something In The House
3. Still Pretty
4. Abilities
5. Tendril
6. They Found Us
7. Bad Men
8. Spiked Bat
9. Making Contact
10. What Do You Know?
11. It's Not My Boy

Side D:
1. Something In The Wall
2. Let's Go
3. Leap Of Faith
4. In Pursuit
5. Breaking And Entering
6. Stranger Things (Extended)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it