Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Yes - Union 30 Live

 (Limited Edition - Colored Vinyl + DVD + Program + Laminate + Guest Passes + Numbered Certificate)


Gonzo Distribution Ltd.



Product No.:
AGNZ 8320913
UPC: 505608320913
Pre Order

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 5
Note: Import
Shipping October 2021


or Add to Wishlist


Note: The LP in the yellow sleeve is pressed on clear vinyl

Union 30 Live — Limited edition 180-gram colored 4LP + DVD

Edition limited to 1,000 copies worldwide!

Also includes full-size reproduction Union program, laminate, guest passes and numbered certificate

2021 is the 30th anniversary of the critically-acclaimed Yes Union Tour, featuring all eight iconic members of the band. To celebrate this event, courtesy of Larry Magid Entertainment, Gonzo Multmedia has put together a special souvenir limited edition colored vinyl + DVD and more box set!

The legendary Union touring lineup was Jon Anderson (lead vocals, acoustic guitar), Bill Bruford (electronic drums, percussion), Steve Howe (guitar, backing vocals), Tony Kaye (Hammond organ, keyboards, sound effects), Trevor Rabin (guitar, lead vocals, backing vocals), Chris Squire (bass, backing vocals), and Rick Wakeman (keyboards, synthesizers).

Rick Wakeman said in a statement, "It has been well documented that I loathed the Union studio album as the whole project was taken out of our hands and destroyed by those handed the responsibility for finishing it off. However, the Union tour was another matter. Probably the most amazing and enjoyable tour I have ever been on with Yes and I am so glad it was recorded and filmed as it was an incredibly special time that can never be repeated. The Union tour is for me, the most important event in Yes history."

The 4LP + DVD set features a multi-camera shoot DVD, with an accompanying soundtrack mixed by Trevor Rabin from the Shoreline Amphitheatre show on August 8, 1991.

The four LPs are all 180-gram, colored vinyl (different color per disc).

Disc 1
1. Intro
2. Firebird Suite
3. Yours Is No Disgrace
4. Rhythm of Love
5. Heart of the Sunrise

Disc 2
1. Clap
2. Mood for a Day
3. Make It Easy
4. Owner of a Lonely Heart
5. I've Seen It All Good People
6. Solly's Beard
7. Saving My Heart for You
8. Whitefish
9. Amazing Grace
10. Rick Wakeman Solo

Disc 3
1. Awaken
2. Roundabout

Disc 4
1. Shock to the System
2. And You and I
3. Hold on
4. Lift Me Up
5. Drum Duet
6. Changes

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it