Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Arthur Grumiaux - Mozart: Violin Sonata Nos. 34, 28, 32, 25





Product No.:
CDEJ 9084 SA
EAN: 4988031420706
In Stock

SHM Single Layer SACDs

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Limited edition Hybrid SACD!

Mozart violin Sonatas. Featuring Clara Haskil, piano, and Arthur Grumiaux, piano. Single layer SHM-SACD Edition. Japanese pressing.

• Super High Material Super Audio CD
• SHM-SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• Single-Layer Stereo SHM-SACD, to secure enough reflectance and not to compress DSD file.
• Label of the disc is printed with a special green ink called 'Onsho Shiyou,' which minimizes diffuse reflection.
• Carefully selected master audio is used, from existing DSD files to newly converted from analog tapes.
• This Single-Layer SHM-SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player! It will NOT play on conventional CD Players!
• Cardboard sleeve (mini-LP sleeve)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it