Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

The Cranberries - Stars - The Best Of 1992-2002

 (Numbered Limited Edition Japanese Import )


Universal Records (Japan)



Product No.:
CUNJ 2287 SA
UPC: 600753922873
In Stock

Hybrid Stereo SACD

Hybrid Stereo SACD
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)


or Add to Wishlist

Hybrid Stereo SACD

Limited edition numbered pressing. Made in Japan for the Hong Kong market. STARS - The Best of 1992-2002 is the first Greatest Hits album from the renowned Irish rock band The Cranberries, originally released in 2002. It contains all 17 singles from the band, and first time ever in Hybrid SACD. Universal. 2020.

1. Dreams
2. Linger
3. Zombie
4. Ode To My Family
5. I Can't Be With You
6. Ridiculous Thoughts
7. Salvation
8. Free To Decide
9. When You're Gone
10. Hollywood
11. Promises
12. Animal Instinct
13. Just My Imagination
14. You & Me
15. Analyse
16. Time Is Taking Out
17. This Is The Day
18. Daffodil Lamentt (Bonus Track - #1 non-single as voted by the fans)
19. New New York (Previously Unreleased)
20. Stars (Previously Unreleased)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it