Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Okkervil River - A Dream In The Dark: Two Decades Of Okkervil River


ATO Records



Product No.:
AATO 3514
UPC: 880882413514
In Stock

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 4


or Add to Wishlist

A Dream In The Dark: Two Decades of Okkervil River Live 4LP set!

Limited to 2,000 copies worldwide!

Featuring rare archival recordings and photos!

This 4LP set distills the very best of the subscription-only digital album series A Dream in the Dark into an epic chronological live compilation that doubles as an Okkervil River songbook, presenting the greatest hits of Will Sheff's celebrated band in live, alternate, expanded and re-imagined versions, as captured in sweaty dive bars, lavish concert halls, and festival stages across the world. Packaged in a gorgeous quadruple-sleeved hardback booklet.

1. Westfall
2. No Key, No Plan
3. Kansas City
4. Listening To Otis Redding At Home During Christmas
5. For Real
6. It Ends With A Fall
7. Our Life Is Not A Movie Or Maybe
8. Unless It's Kicks
9. It Was My Season
10. Down Down The Deep River
11. Lost Coastlines
12. A Stone
13. Another Radio Song
14. Okkervil River R.I.P.
15. Judey On A Street
16. So Come Back, I Am Waiting
17. Okkervil River Song
18. The Surgeon Above The Arbor
19. Skiptracer
20. Black
21. Pink-Slips
22. External Actor
23. Mary On A Wave
24. Your Past Life As A Blast

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it