Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

U2 - All That You Can't Leave Behind

 (Super Deluxe Edition Box Set with 11 LPs + Book + Booklet)


Interscope Records



Product No.:
AINT 731676
UPC: 602507316761
In Stock

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 11
Note: 180 Gram


U2 All That You Can't Leave Behind 20th Anniversary

Limited Super Deluxe Edition box set with 11LPs, book, and booklet

Newly remastered original studio album plus live, rare and unreleased recordings!

All That You Can't Leave Behind, the band's tenth studio album, included the hit singles "Beautiful Day", "Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of", "Elevation" and "Walk On." The album garnered seven Grammy Awards while earning the distinction of being the only album in history to have multiple tracks win the Grammy Award for Record Of The Year: "Beautiful Day" in 2001 and "Walk On" in 2002.

The Limited Edition Super Deluxe Box Set contains 11 pieces of 180-gram vinyl featuring: Fully remastered studio album with additional track "The Ground Beneath Her Feet" plus 20-page booklet; nine track b-sides, out-takes and alternate versions; Elevation Live From Boston 19-track set. 5 x 12" featuring 11 remix singles including four previously unreleased; 32-page hardback book by long-time U2 collaborator Anton Corbijn featuring previously unseen photos; Double-sided poster.

Limited Edition
Super Deluxe 11 Disc Box Set
180-gram vinyl
Original studio album remastered w/20-page booklet and bonus track
Total of 39 additional bonus tracks incl. remastered B-sides ("Summer Rain," "Always," "Big Girls Are Best," "Don't Take Your Guns To Town")
Outtakes from the album sessions ("Levitate," "Love You Like Mad," "Flower Child")
"Stateless" track featured on The Million Dollar Hotel soundtrack
Acoustic version of "Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of"
Complete 19-track live audio of Elevation Tour performance at Fleet Center, Boston, Massachusetts, June 2001
5 x 12" vinyl feat. 11 remixes incl. 4 previously unheard versions recently unearthed in the band's Dublin archives
32-page hardback book by Anton Corbijn feat. previously unseen images of the band & hand-written notes by Anton
Double-sided poster
Limited time download card

LP 1
1. Beautiful Day
2. Stuck in a Moment
3. Elevation
4. Walk On
5. Kite
6. In A Little While

LP 2
1. Wild Honey
2. Peace on Earth
3. When I Look at the World
4. New York
5. Grace
6. The Ground Beneath Her Feet

LP 3 – B-sides and demos
1. Levitate
2. Summer Rain
3. Stateless
4. Always
5. Love You Like Mad
6. Big Girls are Best
7. Don’t Take Your Guns to Town
8. Stuck in a Moment (Acoustic)
9. Flower Child

LP 4 Elevation: Live in Boston
1. Elevation
2. Beautiful Day
3. Until the End of the World
4. Stuck in a Moment
5. Kite
6. Gone

LP 5 Elevation: Live in Boston
1. New York
2. I Will Follow
3. Sunday Bloody Sunday
4. In A Little While
5. Desire
6. Stay

LP 6 Elevation: Live in Boston
1. Bad
2. Where the Streets Have No Name
3. Bullet the Blue Sky
4. With or Without You
5. The Fly
6. Wake Up Dead Man
7. Walk On

12-inch #1
1. Elevation (Paul Van Dyk Remix)
2. Elevation (Influx Remix)

12-inch #2
1. New York (Carnegie’s Deli Mix)
2. New York (Superman Kicks Ativan Mix)

12-inch #3
1. Beautiful Day (Quincey and Sonance Remix)
2. Beautiful Day (The Perfecto Mix)

12-inch #4
1. In A Little While (Nightmares on Wax Remix)
2. Walk On (Wyclef Jean Remix)
3. When I Look at the World (Picante Remix)

12-inch #5
1. Elevation (Escalation Mix)
2. Elevation (Quincey and Sonance Remix)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it